The 3 Day Quote Challenge: Day 1

Greetings! I have been nominated to do the 3 Day Quote  challenge, with many thanks, by Jo Smith. Please check out her great blog!

The Rules:

  • Show the challenge on your blog
  • Thank your nominator
  • Pick a favourite quote, explain what it means, and tell your readers why you choose that quote
  • Nominate some people (for every post)
  • Post your challenge once a day for 3 days, and include one quote for each post

img_2521

“Procrastination is not a destination ”

Aniki B

I devised this quote, because I am a master of procrastination! Whenever I find myself drifting off, I use this mantra to get me back on track. Hope you like it!

I nominate:

The moment keepers

Nalini design profile

Happy Blogging!

2 Comments

Leave a Reply

