Prelude

“Creativity is the greatest expression of liberty”.

Bryant H. McGill

Creativity, in all its forms, is my greatest passion. I believe that creativity is the highest level of achievement we can attain.

My general interest is in development, not only in myself, but also in helping others. My particular interest is in improving in the piano. Ever since I’ve remembered wanting anything, I’ve always wanted to play the piano.

We all have beautiful paths that we wish to follow, whether it be writing, getting fit, looking after children, or even learning the piano. Connecting together makes our pathways stronger.

Presently, I stand at the prelude of my beautiful path…

Leave a Reply

